Restaurant

The chef cooks himself. He uses only quality products and the most of the region. As a guest at the hotel you can choose to have an arrangment with breakfast or with half-board during your stay. Half-board a 3-course menu in the evening consisting of a starter, a dish with choices and dessert with choice will be proposed. Half board must be booked in advance and costs Fr. 45.- per person for 1 night and CHF 39.- per person from 2 nights. If there are no half-board reservations, the restaurant may be closed. In the village you will find several restaurants close to the hotel. A list of restaurants is available at the reception.

uring the next winter season from December 23 to April 2, our restaurant is closed until February 3rd. From 23 December to 3 February and from 3 to 30 March, it is only possible to book the room with breakfast. a drinks service is guaranteed every day. From 3 February to 3 March and from 30 March to 2 April it is possible to book a half-board stay. In the municipality, there are 8 restaurants available, one of which is 50 m from our hotel. The other restaurants can be reached on foot between 5 and 20 minutes or between 1 and 5 minutes by car.

For groups and seminars staying at the hotel, banquets, weddings, family celebrations, business outings, class dinner, etc. we will gladly welcome you for lunch or dinner 7 days a week throughout the season. Ask for our suggestions for group menus from 8 people. Our two rooms can accommodate up to 70 people per room.

VIEW WINE MENU Read more Less

Le restaurant

Le patron au fournaux; il utilise le plus possible les produits de qualité de la région. En tant que client à l’hôtel vous pourriez choisir un séjour avec petit déjeuner ou un séjour en demi-pension. En demi-pension un menu du soir à 3 plats composé d'une entrée, d'un plat à choix et d'un dessert à choix vous sera proposé. La demi-pension, sur réservation en avance coûte Fr. 46.- par personne pour une nuit et Fr. 39.- par jour dès 2 nuits. S'il n'y a pas de réservations en demi-pension il est possible que le restaurant soit fermé. Au village, vous trouverez plusieurs restaurants à proximité de l'hôtel. Une liste des restaurants est à disposition à la réception.

Pendant la prochaine saison hivernale du 23 décembre au 2 avril, notre restaurant est fermé jusqu'au 3 février. Du 23 décembre au 3 février et du 3 au 30 mars, il est seulement possible de réserver la chambre avec petit-déjeuner. un service de boissons est garanti tous les jours. Du 3 février au 3 mars, et du 30 mars au 2 avril il est possible de réserver en demi-pension. Dans la municipalité, il y a 8 restaurants disponibles, dont l'un est à 50 m de notre hôtel. Les autres restaurants peuvent être atteints à pied entre 5 et 20 minutes ou entre 1 et 5 minutes en voiture.

Pour des groupes et séminaires logeant à l'hôtel, banquets, mariages, fêtes de famille, sorties d'entreprise, souper de classe, etc. nous vous accueillerons très volontiers pour le repas de midi ou du soir 7 jours sur 7 durant toute la saison. Demandez nos propositions des menus de groupes dès 8 personnes. Nos deux salles peuvent accueillir jusqu'à 70 personnes par salle.

CONSULTER LA CARTE DES VINS En savoir plus Réduire