image

Location

Perfectly located a stone’s throw away from the ski lifts, the Hôtel Aux Mille Etoiles sits in the centre of the quiet village of Les Marécottes and is an ideal starting point for both skiing and hiking holidays. Les Marécottes, Naturally Spectacular, is an authentic Swiss village located in the Vallée du Trient, the link between Martigny (Switzerland) and Chamonix (France).

Read more Less

The village which is located at an altitude of 1 100 m boasts splendid views of the French and Valaisian Alps and offers access to the picturesque La Creusaz skiing domain. This superb location, perfect for both summer and winter breaks, is a haven of peace throughout the year.

image

Reception

Arrival times: 2pm to 9 pm

Departure times: 8 am to 11 am

If your arrival or departure are different, thank you to specify in advance.

Our friendly staff is looking forward to welcoming you in our beautiful and peaceful part of Switzerland.

Read more Less

image

Meetings

For your seminars, incentives, team building events or conventions, the Hôtel Aux Mille Etoiles welcomes you in style in a preserved and picturesque environment. Our meeting rooms include a large and well-equipped room with Wi-Fi access and its own terrace overlooking the mountains, plus several smaller rooms for your workshops, cocktails, receptions and banquets.

Read more Less

Nestled in the peaceful Trient Valley and only a 15-minute drive away from the nearest motorway our chalet-hotel is the perfect venue for all your corporate and private events.

image

Breakfast

Before setting out for your long day skiing or hiking to discover our beautiful region, we offer you a delicious breakfast. Locally-made creamy yogurts, tasty breads from the local bakery, local cheese and much more from our generous buffet breakfast. You can also enjoy breakfast in the privacy of your own room with our room service.

Read more Less

image

Pool & Sauna

The entrance to the pool and sauna is included in the room rate!

The Hôtel Aux Mille Etoiles offers you an array of activities including a heated indoor swimming pool, a sauna and a game room.

The pool is also available to people not staying at the hotel by paying an entry.

VIEW POOL RATES Read more Less

Enjoy a swim in our large indoor swimming pool built against natural rocks with views of our landscaped garden, before relaxing in our sauna. Or challenge your friends at a game of table tennis, table football or sjoelen (shuffleboard) in our game room. A children area equipped with Lego and toys is available for your little ones. Take a welcome break by the fireplace in our spacious lounge, and enjoy a well-deserved aperitif. Our lounge is also ideal for playing board games with your friends and family or simply enjoying a quiet read, and it offers complimentary Wi-Fi access.

  • Opening times:
  • Swimming pool: 7.30 am to 7 pm
  • Sauna: afternoons
  • 16x8 M
  • 27°C
image

Services

  • FREE Wi-Fi throughout the building
  • Lift
  • Ski storage
  • Walking maps
  • Non smoking
  • Buffet breakfast
  • Laundry Service
  • Ironing service
  • Breakfast in room
  • Packed lunches
  • Car park
  • Daily news
  • Half board
Read more Less

image

Localisation

Idéalement situé à deux pas des remontées mécaniques, l'hôtel Aux Mille Étoiles est installé au centre du petit village tranquille de Les Marécottes et constitue un point de départ idéal pour des vacances au ski et les randonnées. Naturellement spectaculaire, Les Marécottes est un authentique village suisse situé dans la vallée du Trient qui relie Martigny (Suisse) à Chamonix (France).

En savoir plus Réduire

Le village situé à une altitude de 1100 m se targue de vues splendides sur les Alpes françaises et valaisannes, et offre un accès facile au pittoresque domaine skiable de La Creusaz. Ce superbe site, parfait pour les vacances d'été ou d'hiver, est un havre de paix tout au long de l'année.

image

Cocktail

Heures d'arrivée : de 14 h à 19 h

Heures de départ : de 8 h à 11 h

Si votre arrivée ou départ sont en dehors de ces horaires, merci de le préciser en avance.Notre personnel vous attend et vous accueillera dans notre belle et paisible région de Suisse.

En savoir plus Réduire

Horaires

Petit déjeuner 08h à 10h (pour séminaires et groupes possible dès 07h)

Dîner du soir dès 19h

Réception 08-19h

image

Réunions

Pour vos séminaires, séances de motivation, évènements de consolidation d’équipe ou vos conventions, l'hôtel Aux Mille Étoiles vous accueille avec style dans un environnement préservé et pittoresque. Nos salles de réunion comprennent une salle entièrement équipée avec un accès Wi-Fi et sa propre terrasse surplombant les montagnes, ainsi que plusieurs autres salles plus petites pour vos ateliers, cocktails, réceptions et banquets.

En savoir plus Réduire

Niché dans la paisible vallée du Trient et à seulement 15 minutes de l'autoroute la plus proche, notre chalet-hôtel est le lieu idéal pour vos évènements professionnels et privés.

image

Petit-déjeuner

Avant de partir pour une longue journée de ski ou de randonnée et de découverte de notre belle région, nous vous offrons un délicieux petit-déjeuner. Des yaourts crémeux produits localement, du pain savoureux de la boulangerie locale, du fromage local et plus encore avec notre généreux petit-déjeuner buffet. Vous pouvez également profiter de votre petit-déjeuner en privé dans votre chambre grâce à notre service d'étage.

En savoir plus Réduire

image

Piscine & Sauna

L'entrée à la piscine et au sauna est incluse dans le tarif de la chambre !

L'Hôtel Aux Mille Étoiles vous propose une gamme d'activités dont une piscine couverte chauffée, un sauna et une salle de jeu.

La piscine peut aussi être utilisée par les personnes ne séjournant pas à l'hôtel en payant une entrée. Fr. 10.- par adulte et Fr. 6.- par enfant de 3 à 15 ans inclus.

Horaire piscine : 07h30 à 19h00, 16 x 8 m., 27°C

Horaire sauna : 15h00 à 19h00

VOIR LES TARIFS DE LA PISCINE En savoir plus Réduire

Faites quelques longueurs dans notre grande piscine couverte, construite contre la roche naturelle et donnant sur notre jardin paysager, avant de vous détendre dans notre sauna. Ou défiez vos amis à une partie de tennis de table, baby-foot ou sjoelen (jeu de galets) dans notre salle de jeu. Une aire pour enfants équipées de Lego et de jouets est disponible pour les plus petits. Prenez un moment de détente à côté de notre cheminée dans notre lounge spacieux et savourez un apéritif bien mérité. Notre lounge est également idéal pour jouer à des jeux de société avec vos amis et famille ou simplement lire tranquillement, et un accès Wi-Fi gratuit y est offert.

image

Services

  • Wi-Fi GRATUIT dans tout le bâtiment
  • Ascenseur
  • Local à ski
  • Cartes de promenades
  • Non fumeur
  • Petit-déjeuner buffet
  • Service de blanchisserie
  • Service de repassage
  • Petit-déjeuner servi en chambre
  • Paniers repas
  • Parking
  • Journaux
  • Demi-pension
En savoir plus Réduire